To return the products that you have shared, you just need to contact us via phone or email of your consultant. 

Note:

  • You can only take back whichever is left, in detail:

If you have shared 100 Post Jobs to another user, and that user has used 40 products in that 100, you can and will only return 60 products.

To review the products you have taken back, click view detail

share6

Popup display to show details of retracted products

share7

(18)