Step 1:

  1. Click on “My Jobs” >> “Online
  2. Click on “Inactivate” below Job Title >> Choose “Inactivate” at the next confirmation window.5.1 Eng5.2 Eng

Step 2: Check again

After being inactivated, the job will be in “Inactive” Folder.

5.3 Eng

Note: After being inactivated, the job posting will be no longer on Vietnamworks site, but the Onlined and Expired Date will not be changed if you reactivate it.

(71)