On the search results page, the status next to name of the candidate is following:
– Viewed: You viewed the resume (have not viewed contact information or saved it)
– Credit Used: You used credits to view contact information of resume
Note: After clicking on “View Contact Information“, the resumes will be automatically saved in “My Candidates” => “By Resume Search“=> “Completed Resumes“. You should keep the record of the “Completed Resumes” on the computer (under .pdf or .doc file format) by clicking on “Save“. *After 60 days since the package has expired, the resumes will not be saved in the folder “Completed Resumes” anymore.