On the search results page, the status next to name of the candidate is following:
– Bookmarked: You saved the Resume to your account (have not viewed contact information)
To find your bookmarked resume again, on the dark blue bar choose “Candidates”, “By Resume Search”
At the bottom of the page, click on the side bar of “Bookmarked Resume”
The result will show the list of all resumes you have been saved so far.