On the search results page, the status next to name of the candidate is following:

Bookmarked: You saved the Resume to your account (have not viewed contact information)

 

Bookmark

 

To find your bookmarked resume again, on the dark blue bar choose “Candidates”, “By Resume Search”

1

At the bottom of the page, click on the side bar of “Bookmarked Resume”

2

The result will show the list of all resumes you have been saved so far.

3

(56)