You have left a company and wish to use the same email to join a new company, you can request VietnamWorks to delete your credential in 2 cases: 

  • If you are a sub user and no longer working for a company, you can request VietnamWorks to support removing your email for the previous company. As such, you can use the email to join another company.
  • If you are the admin user, you need to pass this role to a sub-user in your company before leaving. Learn more about the Admin role (Hyperlink to ‘What is the Admin role’)

Contact us via: 18007100 and tell us your case

(9)