en-gif

When Job Seekers applied one position on VietnamWorks website, VietnamWorks system will transfer your resume directly to the Employers via email and also save your resume on their VietnamWorks’ account. When the Employers view your resume, VietnamWorks system will notify you via icon bell “Notifications & News” in your account.

However, sometimes when the Employers view your application via email, but the system cannot track it and notify you due to the security system of their mailbox.

Below is the notification example:

en-1

In addition, you can see the employers who has viewed the profile that you have made publish. Through the Who viewed my profile feature

en-2

en-3